Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cattafesta Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentists located in Herndon, VA

24 total reviews

Cattafesta Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cattafesta Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 04/23/19
You all are very helpful to me and my Mother. Thank you very very much.
Lynda H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dental tech gave me a great cleaning.
Kevin G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Checkup conducted as scheduled. Very professional staff, well focused on my care, familiar with my history. Great care, great value, great clinic.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great cleaning!
Wegayehu Y.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great experience. Thank you.
Robert J. W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Friendly staff. Satisfied with services performed.
Peggy Ann W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Experience was as always as pleasant as it can be with the time the Doctor and assistant had to spend with procedure.
Stuart D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Emily and Huda along with the incredibly talented dentistry will make an excellent choice to make for your dental care provider.
Stewart J.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Cattafesta is a very well respected and well experienced Dentist. Probably one of the best with the "Best" bedside manner type of Dentist. He definitely knows what he is doing and communicates very well with his patients appropriately! Once again Thank You very Much Dr.Cattafesta DDS!
Sumanth Y.
Submitted 12/08/18
Awesome
Debra B.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had a cavity which was filled. Although not a experience I look forward to, it was handled very efficiently and in a professional manner.
Sharon T.
Submitted 11/15/18
The ladies and the dental hygienists in the office are amazing. They always greet me by name and make me feel like a friend. Coming from the medical field, I can say that they are the best office crew I've seen. Congrats.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Professional and always on time.
Janet F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very Professional and caring!
Lonnie H.
Submitted 09/29/18
Appointment on time, service and visit was great. My smile is 18 years of service from this office.
Stewart J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Cattafesta is a very good experienced Dentist, he thoroughly takes the time to listen to each and every inquiry and questions of his patients and addresses them appropriately and professionally . I give Dr. Cattafesta a 5 star rating for excellent customer service, great staff and great quality control and quality assurance and organizational skills. Way to go Dr. Cattafesta, keep up the good work, your the best!
Randhir K.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good
Linda W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very good
Clarence C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always a great experience
Kay P.
Submitted 09/07/18
Professional, caring, thorough. Always patient first